We are pleased to present a selection of the glowing testimonials from happy patients of Deva Dental Clinic in Chester, Cheshire 

 

 

5 Star Rating  Zoe gave Deva Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars, Wonderful

I had a very bad fear of the dentist but after going to this dentist a few times I wouldn't want to trust anyone else. They are worth the 2 hours plus trip to see them. They are very kind and considerate, makes sure to tell you what they are going to do before they do anything. Also makes sure that you feel comfortable and not in pain. When ever I have had a treatment with them I have never felt any pain after. I always had treatment in the clinic that was very professional and friendly. the nurse is always very friendly and smiles all the time.

5 Star Rating  Scott gave Deva Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Completely satisfied Completely satisfied, I first came across this dental practice by simply googling dentists in Chester. This one came up so I went along initially for a hygiene appointment because it was so simple to obtain an appointment. What's followed is first class dental treatment on a personal 121 level, in a very friendly atmosphere at reasonable prices. I feel I receive dedicated care from the practice from all staff, including reception. They take their time with you and are flexible in what time you're seen, happy to stay late in my personal situation to accommodate my treatment plan. I'd highly recommend this dental practice, very impressed and no plans to go elsewhere. Thanks

 

5 Star Rating  Anonymous gave Deva Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars Highly recommended

The dentist and staff are wonderful, always happy, friendly, helpful and supportive putting me at ease. I have had a fear of dentists after some very negative occurrences in the past, however here I feel much happier and more relaxed every time I go for a check up or need treatment. This has been my dental surgery for about 14 years now and my 3 children have been coming here from the age of around 5. I would highly recommend this dentist and the team. Fantastic team.Visited in December 2013. Posted on 18 December 2013

5 Star Rating highlandlass gave Deva Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars

Happy new patient .I was with my last dentist for over twenty years, so was apprehensive about changing. I did my research and liked everything I read about the Deva Dental Practise. I have just had a new crown fitted and I am very pleased. From start to finish, my treatment was done promptly and with care and without any pain or discomfort. I would also like to say thank you for the friendly welcome each time I arrived at the surgery. Visited in December 2013. Posted on 18 December 2013

5 Star Rating   RivenUK gave Deva Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars, Can't praise enough

I've been registered at this dentist for years, and have nothing but praise for the outstanding levels of service they provide. I've had most dental work, from regular 6 month check ups, to fillings, and more recently root canal work, and I can honestly say I couldn't be happier with the results. Maximum comfort - zero pain. The friendly staff are always welcoming and have thus far never failed to accommodate my busy lifestyle. When I moved from the area about 9 years ago, I contemplated changing dentist, but I'm glad I didn't. Now me, my partner and my three children (10, 8, 4) all regularly visit the dentist, and the 2.5 hour journey each way is worth it every time. I highly recommend this dentist. Visited in May 2013. Posted on 21 May 2013

 

5 Star Rating  Paul Alexander gave Deva Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars, My best dentist ever.

My best dentist ever. I have used this Practice for several years, and have never had cause to doubt for a moment the level of knowledge, professionalism and care that has been given. My dentist is most patient and caring, whilst skill full in carrying out often very difficult tasks.There is clear pride taken in giving what must be close to, if not the very best dental care possible. My last visit was to remedy some "sensitive" problems with fillings, gaps and an old crown, by installing a bridge. The result is most pleasing and appears perfectly natural. Due no doubt to their thoroughness at all stages of the process, especially with the final perfect adjustment of what to me is not just dental work, but a work of art. Without hesitation, I would recommend anyone of any age or state of teeth (or the lack of) to use their services. Paul Alexander Visited in May 2013. Posted on 10 May 2013

 5 Star Rating  sammie_56 gave Deva Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars Best Dentist in Chester

The dentist and their team are fantastic. They know how to put their clients at ease and are very friendly. I would never go anywhere else now and they are a credit to the industry. Visited in April 2013. Posted on 14 April 2013

 

5 Star Rating  Nicky gave Deva Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars Fab dentist !

I'm pretty much a wimp when comes to the dentist, but my dentist and the dental nurse made me feel at ease, my treatment was without fault, I would definitely recommend this surgery ! Visited in April 2013. Posted on 12 April 2013

 

5 Star Rating Helen Fisher gave Deva Dental Surgery a rating of 5 stars Cannot fault the practice in any way

Always friendly, helpful and accommodating. Prompt appointments and never a problem with the service given. Treatments required always explained well and carried out with the least amount of pain and fuss. Great practice. 

 

 5 Star Rating Anonymous recommended Deva Dental Surgery. Excellent dental care received, would highly recommend this practice :-)

What I liked. Friendly and courteous manner of the dentist and practice staff, the patience when examining my 22 month old son's teeth!! I would definitely recommend this practice to others - thanks very much. What could have been improved?

Nothing Visited in June 2011. Posted on 27 July 2011

 


 Real patients testimonials . See latest Reviews about Dentists at Deva Dental Clinic, Chester,Cheshire                           To see the latest reviews about Deva Dental Clinic, click here: